Skip to content

Events Calendar

Search for an event

Welcome to the Events Calendar and Registration page. Narrow or broaden the list of events by selecting a category, time period, or location and click Search. Click on an event title to see the event summary. If the event requires registration to attend, a link to the registration page is provided on the event summary page.

Time Period

Category Details

Location

All events are in Eastern Standard Time

Saturday, April 17, 2021
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Freshman Scholarship Reception: 4/17/21
Status - Event Full
Tuesday, April 20, 2021
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Virtual Transfer Information Session: April 20
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, April 20, 2021
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Financing Your Kean Degree: 4/20
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, April 20, 2021
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Graduate Meet & Greet 4/20: Special Education and Literacy
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, April 21, 2021
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Virtual Kean Information Session & Tour: 4/21
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, April 21, 2021
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Graduate Information Night - Live Virtual Session, April 21
Status - Space Available
Thursday, April 22, 2021
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Virtual Kean Information Session & Tour: 4/22
Status - Space Available
Friday, April 23, 2021
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Virtual Kean Information Session & Tour: 4/23
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, April 27, 2021
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Nathan Weiss Graduate College: Dinner with the Dean 4/27
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, April 28, 2021
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Virtual Kean Information Session & Tour: 4/28
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, April 28, 2021
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

4/28 Virtual Information Session: Kean Online and Kean Ocean
Status - Space Available
Thursday, April 29, 2021
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Virtual Kean Information Session & Tour: 4/29
Status - Space Available
Thursday, April 29, 2021
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Michael Graves College: Dinner with the Dean 4/29
Status - Space Available
Friday, April 30, 2021
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Virtual Kean Information Session & Tour: 4/30
Status - Space Available
Sunday, May 2, 2021
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Virtual Undergraduate Open House: May 2
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, May 4, 2021
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Virtual Transfer Information Session: May 4
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, May 4, 2021
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Graduate Meet & Greet 5/4: Public Administration (MPA)
Status - Space Available
Thursday, May 6, 2021
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Graduate Meet & Greet 5/6: Forensic Psychology (MA)
Status - Space Available
Saturday, May 8, 2021
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Freshman Scholarship Reception: 5/8/21
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, May 18, 2021
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Virtual Transfer Information Session: May 18
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, June 1, 2021
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Virtual Transfer Information Session: June 1
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, June 15, 2021
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Virtual Transfer Information Session: June 15
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, June 16, 2021
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Financing Your Kean Degree: 6/16
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, June 29, 2021
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Virtual Transfer Information Session: June 29
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, July 13, 2021
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Virtual Transfer Information Session: July 13
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, July 27, 2021
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Virtual Transfer Information Session: July 27
Status - Space Available
Loading...